Meet the team

The Alumni Relations team

For general enquiries, please email us at alumni@liverpool.ac.uk.

  Anita Irving  
Head of Alumni & Supporter Relations  
anita.irving@liverpool.ac.uk 
+44 (0)151 795 5642 

 

 

 

Alumni Relations

  Caroline Mitchell  
Alumni Relations Manager (Networks & Volunteers) 
caroline.mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk 
+44 (0)151 795 5575   
  Jayne Murphy
Alumni Relations Manager (University of Liverpool Management School)
jayne.murphy@liverpool.ac.uk
+44 (0)151 795 4607
  Lucinda Naylor  
Communications Officer 
lucinda.naylor@liverpool.ac.uk  
+44 (0)151 794 9479
  James Briginshaw  
Events Coordinator (Development & Alumni Relations)
james.briginshaw@liverpool.ac.uk
+44 (0)151 795 5512
  Lily Truman  
Alumni Relations Assistant 
lily.truman@liverpool.ac.uk  
+44 (0)151 795 4639 

Alumni database 

  Sue Irvine  
Data Manager 
sue.irvine@liverpool.ac.uk  
+44 (0)151 794 2269
  Richard Thomas  
Data Officer 
richard.thomas@liverpool.ac.uk  
+44 (0)151 795 4618
  Sue Evans  
Database Assistant 
sue.evans@liverpool.ac.uk  
+44 (0)151 794 2270

 

 

          

 

 

 

Your data

By providing us with your data, you are agreeing for it to be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Your details will only be used by the University of Liverpool – we will never give your information to other organisations to use for their own purposes. You are free to change your mind at any time by contacting us at: alumni@liverpool.ac.uk.

To view our Privacy Policy, please see: www.liverpool.ac.uk/alumni/privacy.