Contact us

Meet the team

Christina Turner
Director of Development & Alumni Relations

christina.turner@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4619

Monica Holmes
Executive Assistant to the Director
monica.holmes@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4683 

Alumni Relations

General enquiries: alumni@liverpool.ac.uk

Anita Irving
Head of Alumni & Supporter Relations  

anita.irving@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5642 

Caroline Mitchell
Volunteer Engagement Manager
caroline.mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5575   

Jayne Murphy
Alumni Relations Manager (University of Liverpool Management School)

jayne.murphy@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4607

Laura Hill
Alumni Relations Officer (University of Liverpool Management School)

laura.hill@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 7384

Lily Truman
Alumni Relations Assistant

lily.truman@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4639

Tailah Edwards-Feenie
Alumni Relations Apprentice (University of Liverpool Management School)
t.edwards-feenie@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 7605

 

Development

General enquiries: giving@liverpool.ac.uk

Michaela Riches
Deputy Director of Development
michaela.riches@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 2348

Mark Horne
Development Manager
mark.horne@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 6940

Sarah Lee
Senior Development Officer
sarah.lee@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 8269 

Emily Grint
Development Officer
emily.grint@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 6987 

Josh Evans
Development Assistant
joshua.evans@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5519

 

Operations

Stephanie Donnelly
Head of Operations
stephanie.donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 8356

Stephen Kehoe
Research Manager
stephen.kehoe@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4637

Lucinda Naylor
Communications Officer
lucinda.naylor@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 9479

James Briginshaw
Events Coordinator
james.briginshaw@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5512

Dr Carly Deering
Stewardship Officer 
carly.deering@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4609

Abbey Dillon
Stewardship Officer
abigail.dillon@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4609

Sue Naylor
Data Manager
sue.naylor@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 2269

Jon Lowe
Data and Operations Assistant
jonathan.lowe@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 2270

 

 

Follow us on social media!

      

 

 

Your data

The Development and Alumni Relations Team (DART) supports the University of Liverpool through contact with alumni, students and supporters of the University. Our alumni and supporters are very important to us and we are committed to protecting your data. We use data to provide benefits such as access to academic, social and networking events and publications, providing services such as library and journal access and employment advice.

We provide opportunities to attend events and reunions, learn about volunteering and fundraising and access to exclusive benefits and discounts. We process your data in accordance with our legitimate interest in these areas and you will always have the right to opt out. We may contact you by mail, email, telephone and social media. All data is held securely and in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. Our full Privacy Notice is available here: www.liverpool.ac.uk/alumni/privacy.

We aim to keep your data up to date; you can send us your updates by email or tell us you don’t want to hear from us by contacting: alumni@liverpool.ac.uk.