Contact us

Meet the team

Christina Turner
Director of Development & Alumni Relations

christina.turner@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4619

 

Alumni Relations

General enquiries: alumni@liverpool.ac.uk

Anita Irving
Head of Alumni & Supporter Relations  

anita.irving@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5642 

Caroline Mitchell
Volunteer Engagement Manager
caroline.mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5575   

Jayne Murphy
Alumni Relations Manager (University of Liverpool Management School)

jayne.murphy@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4607

Laura Hill
Alumni Relations Officer (University of Liverpool Management School)

laura.hill@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 7384

Lily Truman
Alumni Relations Assistant

lily.truman@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4639

 

Development

General enquiries: giving@liverpool.ac.uk

Head of Development (currently vacant)
Please contact Christina Turner in the interim

Mark Horne
Development Manager
mark.horne@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 6940

Sarah Lee
Senior Development Officer
sarah.lee@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 8269 

Emily Grint
Development Officer
emily.grint@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 6987 

Josh Evans
Development Assistant
joshua.evans@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5519

 

Operations

Stephanie Donnelly
Head of Operations
stephanie.donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 8356

Stephen Kehoe
Research Manager
stephen.kehoe@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4637

Lucinda Naylor
Communications Officer
lucinda.naylor@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 9479

James Briginshaw
Events Coordinator
james.briginshaw@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5512

Dr Carly Deering
Stewardship Officer (currently on maternity leave)

Abbey Dillon
Stewardship Officer
abigail.dillon@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4609

Sue Naylor
Data Manager
sue.naylor@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 2269

Richie Thomas
Database Officer
richard.thomas@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 4618

Jon Lowe
Data and Operations Assistant
jonathan.lowe@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 2270

 

 

Follow us on social media!

      

 

 

Your data

By providing us with your data, you are agreeing for it to be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Your details will only be used by the University of Liverpool – we will never give your information to other organisations to use for their own purposes. You are free to change your mind at any time by contacting us at: alumni@liverpool.ac.uk.

To view our Privacy Policy, please see: www.liverpool.ac.uk/alumni/privacy.